Queen+Adam Lambert – Wiedeń 8.11 setlista

We Will Rock You (intro)
Hammer To Fall
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Tie Your Mother Down
Fat Bottomed Girls
Killer Queen
Don’t Stop Me Now
Bicycle Race
I’m In Love With My Car
Get Down, Make Love
I Want It All
Love Of My Life
Somebody To Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Drums Battle
Under Pressure
I Want To Break Free
Whataya Want From Me
You Take My Breath Away (intro)
Who Wants To Live Forever
Guitar Solo (+Last Horizon)
Radio Ga Ga
Bohemian Rhapsody
Freddie De-yo
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

Trasa Queen+Adam Lambert 2015 Europa

13.01            Newcastle Arena

14.01          Glasgow Hydro

17.01             Londyn O2 Arena

20.01            Leeds Arena

21.01          Manchester Arena

23.01        Birmingham NIA

24.01             Nottingham Arena

26.01          Paryż Zenith

29.01            Kolonia Lanxess Arena

30.01             Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome

01.02           Wiedeń Stadhalle

02.02          Monachium Olympiahalle

04.02          Berlin O2

05.02            Hamburg O2

07.02             Frankfurt Festhalle

08.02            Bruksela Palais 12

10.02          Mediolan Forum

13.02           Stuttagrt Schleyerhalle

15.02          Hering Jyske Bank Boxen

17.02          Praga O2

19.02           Zurich Hallenstadion

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Last.fm