Queen+Adam Lambert – Monachium 2.11 setlista

WWRY (Teaser)
Hammer To Fall
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Tie Your Mother Down
Fat Bottomed Girls
Killer Queen
Don’t Stop Me Now
Bicylce Race
I’m In Love With My Car
Get Down Make Love
I Want It All
Love Of My Life
Somebody to Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Drum Battle
Under Pressure
I Want To Break Free
Whataya Want From Me
Take My Breath Away (intro)
Who Wants To Live Forever
Guitar Solo
Radio GaGa
Bohemain Rhapsody
DAYO (Freddie)
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Last.fm
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×