QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT Helsinki setlista 19.11

We Will Rock You (intro)
Hammer To Fall
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Tie Your Mother Down
Fat Bottomed Girls
Killer Queen
Don’t Stop Me Now
Bicycle Race
I’m In Love With My Car
Get Down, Make Love
I Want It All
Love Of My Life
Somebody To Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Drums Battle
Under Pressure
I Want To Break Free
Whataya Want From Me
You Take My Breath Away (intro)
Who Wants To Live Forever
Guitar Solo (+Last Horizon)
Radio Ga Ga
Bohemian Rhapsody
Freddie De-yo
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

Queen+Adam Lambert – Helsinki 03.06 setlista

One Vision,
Hammer To Fall,
Seven Seas of Rhye,
Stone Cold Crazy,
Another One Bites the Dust,
Fat Bottomed Girls,
Play The Game,
Killer Queen,
Don’t Stop Me Now,
Somebody To Love,
Love Of My Life,
These Are The Days Of Our Lives,
Drum Battle,
Under Pressure,
Crazy Little Thing Called Love,
I Want to Break Free,
I Want It All,
Guitar Solo,
Tie Your Mother Down,
Bohemian Rhapsody,
Radio Gaga.
We Will Rock You,
We Are The Champions,
God Save The Queen

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Last.fm