Q+AL Amsterdam 13.11 setlista

We Will Rock You (intro)
Hammer To Fall
Stone Cold Crazy
Another One Bites The Dust
Tie Your Mother Down
Fat Bottomed Girls
Killer Queen
Don’t Stop Me Now
Bicycle Race
I’m In Love With My Car
Get Down, Make Love
I Want It All
Love Of My Life
Somebody To Love
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Drums Battle
Under Pressure
A Kind Of Magic
I Want To Break Free
Whataya Want From Me
You Take My Breath Away (intro)
Who Wants To Live Forever
Guitar Solo (+Last Horizon)
Radio Ga Ga
Bohemian Rhapsody
Freddie De-yo
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Last.fm
0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 0 Flares ×